Uncategorized

Switzerland Destination Spotlight Sessions expression of interest

April 12, 2024 Last Updated on April 12, 2024

Thanks for registering your interest in our upcoming Switzerland Destination Spotlight sessions. We will send you an email reminder before each event. 

After each event you will also receive an email with a link to watch the replay at your convenience.

The Destination Spotlight sessions will take place in our Facebook group at the following times (replays can be watched any time after the event on our YouTube channel):

Zermatt

Wednesday, 1 May – 5pm Los Angeles / 8pm New York

Thursday, 2 May – 5.30am Delhi / 10am Sydney

Montreux
Friday, 3 May – 5pm Los Angeles / 8pm New York

Saturday, 4 May – 5.30am Delhi / 10am Sydney

Lucerne
Tuesday, 7 May – 5pm Los Angeles / 8pm New York

Wednesday, 8 May – 5.30am Delhi / 10am Sydney

Zurich

Tuesday, 14 May – 5pm Los Angeles / 8pm New York

Wednesday, 15 May – 5.30am Delhi / 10am Sydney

Jungfrau Region

Tuesday, 21 May – 5pm Los Angeles / 8pm New York

Wednesday, 22 May – 5.30am Delhi / 10am Sydney

We look forward to your attendance!